Arnold Asamoah-Baidoo Chairs GMA-USA 5th Edition Board

Public Relations/Communications Manager,Arnold Asamoah-Baidoo, has been appointed Chairman of the new Board for the 5th edition of the Ghana Music Awards – USA by its Executive Council.
The Council also revealed the Board Members, including renowned music producers David Kyei (Kaywa) and Kwame Micky, media personalities Halifax Ansah-Addo and Frank Kwabena Owusu (Franky 5), along with Events aficionado Mrs. Whitney Boakye Mensah. Additional Board Members include Mike Tamakloe, Emmanuel Kusi Mensah, Nathan Pryce, Joshua Tigo, and Dennis K. Boafo, with Jeeje Hagan serving as the Secretary.

The GMA-USA team comprises Nana Poku Ashis as Communications Director, Papa Bills as Country Representative, and Eugene Osafo Nkansah as the official blogger for the 5th edition.
The Board is responsible for overseeing the categorization and nomination process, leading to the official Nominees Announcement scheduled for April 20, 2024. Nominees will be presented with a ‘Certificate of Nomination’ in a special event organized by the scheme. The awards ceremony is set for August 17, 2024.

Leave a Reply