UK & Europe dates for ‘Asakaa Boyz’ World Tour announced

Ghanaian music group, Asakaa Boyz are ready to take over the world with their recently announced ‘Asakaa Boyz’ world tour.

The nine-member Kumasi based music collective made up of O’Kenneth, Jay Bahd, Kawabanga, Cedi City Boy, Reggie, Kwaku DMC, Sean Lifer, Rabby Jones and Braa Benk will hit the road from August to September across UK and Europe.

The nine-city tour will include stops in Manchester, London, Northampton, Duesseldorf, Modena, Paris, Antwerp, Frankfurt and Amsterdam.

Leave a Reply