Darkovibe’s forthcoming album ‘BuTifly’ features Davido, Wizkid, King Promise, others

Ghanaian singer cum songwriter, Paul Nii Amu Andrew Darko better known as Darkovibes released the tracklist for his forthcoming album, BUTiFLY.

The album features Nigeria’s Wizkid and Davido, King Promise, Manifestive, Omar Sterling of R2Bees, Jupitar and Oxladeofficial.

The singer who took a long break from music is looking forward to bouncing back and recapturing the hearts of music lovers. Over the years, he’s been a creator of hits in Ghana and the globe at large.

The album goes live on streaming platforms on Thursday, October 12.

Leave a Reply